Saturday, November 22, 2008

Hataw Hanep Hero 3: The Amped Edition

Yehey! We went to the hero con and it was most fun and exciting. Before we got in, we ate the krispy kreme that I bought because they said food isn't allowed inside. Well, at first, was and then I was kinda not in the mood (my usual mood for any time of the day because I feel exerting too much effort is not necessary anymore), anyway back to the H3, we were all at the silver city convention center and there were a lot of cosplayers, although no alodia the immortal or her cute lil sis ashley (I like her so much). Of course, I as a guy looked for cosplayers the cute and not so cute and the appealing and the not. I brought 3 friends along and I'll remember to cancel on them next time. It was really tiring and all but it was worth the standing, walking, shyness overcome, face to show them to take a picture of. We go here, we go there, take a picture of her, him and the not so him and her, and everthing. All in all, the cosplayers were good, none of them were really bad or did not show any interest in being taken a picture of. This event was a success and thanks for all those who accompanied me and joined me for this event. See you next year!

No comments: