Saturday, April 3, 2010

uhm, the hotseat is now open.

Ok, now for my usual blog post. I'm not really in the mood for a post right now but I was struck by something, no, not lightning, coz that'll hurt right? Something not that important or I just felt the urge to type. Things have been going great. Really great. I'm going to get a God of War III, finally a game worth playing on my PS3, which is about a year old and only turned it on for like 5 times? I have games but they're not really my type and well, I just finished one game there and it was Lost Planet: Extreme Condition. And if you ask if that's it, yes that's it. The other games, like I said, were not worth it. The forum that I'm in is well, not that good IMO. I've met 3 or 4 or 5 people who are abnormal. The first one being *insertnamehere*. Yeah, he thinks he acts cool or something. Posting here and there. Thinks only one girl and said that "No one can be exchanged for ****". What a total asshole. Yeah like the previous asshole I've met whom I have somewhat "promised" not to curse anymore and we're in good terms now, LOL. Yup, I can't have that. I'm in no condition of letting that guy go. We could just meet in hell, if you say that you're Roman Catholic and Loving it. The other one, I got trouble with in the SB and damn, was he so enraged and about to cry. I just criticized his English for being wrong and he said that he forgot that Filipinos are perfect with the English language. WTF? You're a fucking Filipino and you fucking said that? Again another asshole. The two or other 3 asshole will not be mentioned coz they suck and are insignificant. Oh what a post. Another post full of hatred. Ok, I'm tired now, lol.

Saturday, March 20, 2010

This post is full of passion and hatred.

What can you say about Passion? No, not the one associated with Christ. Or what is your Passion in life? Music maybe, or how about sports and playing video games? What is passion by the way? According to Webster passion is a (1) : emotion (2) plural : the emotions as distinguished from reason b : intense, driving, or overmastering feeling or conviction c : an outbreak of anger.

There ya go. Webster pretty much explained it. As you can see in the description of passion, it is an emotion distinguished from reason. What I would like to point out here is that, some people say they have passion for different kinds of things or a certain thing or object. For example, this guy who I really hate, says that guitar has been his passion for years. The sight of awesome guitar pedals and humbucker picks and single coil and double coil pick ups and effects on the guitar and strings (all kinds of strings, even synthetic gut LOL, that's for tennis rackets). But what the hell do I care? I care because he doesn't even know how to play the guitar. He always says that he's learning to play the bass, and where does he get to? Nowhere, NO FUCKING WHERE. And he said I was jealous of his knowledge? ZOMGWTFSRSLY?! Me jealous of your passion for guitars? No way! Okay, I get it you know a lot about guitars but you don't know anything about computers, yeah I'm somewhat knowledgeable in that field. Well, he's using a MAC which makes him a macfaggot for all the reasons out there. Oh, he's also an Indian. Don't get me wrong here. I've had an Indian classmate since kinder and we were at good terms until we graduated. The difference maybe this guy is too much knowledgeable and wtf? Saying I've got poor English skills? Oh, you gotta be kidding me. I've been educated in St. John's Academy and you? In Temasek Polytechnic which is a Chinese school and you're an Indian making you a real fuckin' poser or a really out of your league asshole. He cracks jokes that aren't funny, get it? Jokes are supposed to be funny, well, most of them are and some are not. But he doesn't really know a really funny joke. I also guess he hasn't been in the internet for a while but I find that weird because a MAC is only good for surfing the net and playing music and movies. Why did I say this? It's because he doesn't know what EPIC FAIL means. He pointed out that what I said was fail because it related into something that I cannot explain. Really this guy doesn't know what he's saying. Bottomline is, I really wanted to rant about how we got into trouble. I sent him a pm full of yes, HATRED. Yes, I got his fucking reply and I was about to send another message, but someone intervened and we got along. Get along with this guy you say? Thanks, but no thanks. I would rather die. He doesn't know who he messed with. I'm not afraid to stand up to what I think is right, yes, that may include wrong things made right because I think it is right.

For now, I say goodbye. Until my next post.

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

VALENTINE'S DAY

Yes, we went out last Valentine's Day. It was an okay day for me. Not to mention all the people in the mall. We decided to eat first and as I was eating, I saw a lot of tables were not cleaned because there was a shortage of cart cleaning crew and because of all the people in the mall. I'm not really a people-person, so I kinda felt awkward when I was eating due to the fact that most of the people are eating at that point in time. After eating we decided to go watch a movie. We were supposed to watch Dear John, the film that beat AVATAR on its first week. But we instead went with Valentine's Day. To be honest, I really like romantic movies. I just don't show that I like them.

Wednesday, February 10, 2010

WOW! O.O

Just wow. It's been a long time since my last post. DARN it! All these schoolwork made me work like 24/7. I'm currently investing time in a lot of JPop/JRock, and some f(x) and SNSD goodness. I know I've stopped listening to Japanese for quite some time. Well, those times are long gone now. I've been struck by lightning and engaging in a lot of fanboyness. I know it's not even a word in the dictionary but the internet had a way of making up its own. I'm supposed to rant here about something that isn't that important. As I've said, I've been into JPop and JRock lately. Searching for people, finding pictures, I even joined a forum O.O, and I thought I'd never do that. I didn't join forums until now because of the cultural differences of races. It's literally EAST meets WEST. The first forum was ok but it didn't last long. I got too BORED with the guys there. Although there are a few exceptions. Like cool guys and easy to get along. Of course, it wouldn't be balanced if there were not not so easy to get along and not so cool guys. After the incident, I left. So bored and promised never to join forum again. But my damn mind can't forget about it. Don't you think it's a little weird, as I get older my memory strengthens unlike others. Their memory is becoming dull by the minute. Anyway, enough of my enhanced memory. Back to what I was saying, I avoided the forum for a week or so and I was invited by a good friend. A fellow Filipino. So I was like, hey it's an invitation, no harm in accepting it. So I went ahead and accepted his invite. I was also surprised to have been made a moderator. It was like WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW O.O I gladly accepted the offer to become a moderator but I didn't know how to moderate forums and it was only my second forum. All was well. We started with what, 4 or 5 members, then it exploded. Some members join to be leechers and we can't have that so the media section was locked. So far so good. The forum is growing bigger and bigger everyday. I got some trouble and it was resolved. I met a lot of new friends and chatting with them was totally awesome and added life to my oh so boring life before joining a forum. Enough of this dorama, what I'm really trying to say is that, seek out and explore the unexplored. Death may await you at the end but who cares, at least you knew something you could have never known.

Sunday, April 5, 2009

OZINEFEST 2009

Yes, I must type a blog about this. It will be all the ranting you can have because a lot of things happened. On the first day, we got there at about 1 then we decided to mobilize and take pictures of people already. After that we bought our tickets (di bumili si bryan kasi sandali lang sya. wala syang pang extend ng time). We went inside and saw a lot of people (DUH) and roamed around a bit. We saw the maid cafe and the handsomes hostinga club. We were supposed to take a picture of them but we had to pay. 20php for one person but 3 shots. 50php for a group but still just 3 shots. There were WTH? 270 individual cosplayers? FTW. Its my first time to attend this event. I was not able to do so last year due to something. We decided to give up and wait for them to go out (hey! they gotta get to the CR anytime) instead we saw ban (haha). Saw a lot of familiar faces and new ones (a lot of new ones though or im just imagining it). Anyway our group decided to call it a day when it was already 8. Then the 2nd day, still got there at about the same time. We all went in and again I was being annoying because I was videoing/documenting the ozine this year but I cannot show the video for it has contents not suitable for all of us. There was a group cosplay I think and i decided to video and suddenly my "not in the mood" status struck me, so I gave up and we went out and roamed a bit still took pictures. If you were there, there was A LOT of people, as in WHOA! its like more than a stampede will hit you. The last day was not that much fun anymore. Still a lot of cosplayers and trippers (isa na yung group ko dun). Again I tried to video some scenes and the handsome guy (yung pang koreanovela ang gwapo nya HAHA sabi ni RJ, pero totoo naman. kung nakita nyo sya, alam nyo sinasabi namin haha). Miles costripped and suddenly people started to take pictures and some guys asked him if he was from mortal kombat (dun sa TK). And last we ate and decided to call it a day. It was very fun and tiring, very tiring. Thanks guys for the company: RJ, Seth, Az, Bryan, Miles, Mon,Yuki, and the rest whom I do not know or I just forgot. See you next event/Con.

Tuesday, March 10, 2009

One Day......

I told mom to wake me up earlier today because I was not able to finish my homework in geometry. When it was time to wake up, iI could. Yeah, I tried and eventually woke up. I went down, brushed first, took a bath and all shampooing, conditioning, facial washing, and soaping. After that is the usual, put uniform on and breakfast. There was still a lot of time so I decided to turn on the television. I immediately checked on Star Movies and saw a familiar animation. It was Doctor Strange: Supreme Sorcerer and it took me what, 1 hr and 30 minutes to finish, then I decided to go now to school. School was empty because all of the students are having their class. I walked around, checked if the canteen was open and it was not. So I went up to our room in geometry class. No one was there. Down again and sat down, pondered about things and met people and talked to them and all. I got tired and went up to room again and stayed there. I tried to solve my homework and did the best I can to do so. While I was doing that, someone came in the room and to my surprise, it was Sherry. A normal college girl who has attracted a lot of suitors, including me. And we had eye contact for like 5 seconds and BOOM! Yeah, yeah, yeah, I know. Of course I was not able to concentrate anymore and was distracted by her, but not that much. I glanced at her thrice or more, can't remember. Then she got out but she left her toolbox/kit of charged particles needed for ECE based courses. I took it and followed her. I didn't even thought of what might happen to my things including my wallet which only had 150. I didn't call her name out loud to avoid suspicion(people in school are very like that). I followed her to the room and gave it. She said thanks, which was nice or was to be expected of someone when you do a huge or little favor for them. Before I entered, her classmates stared at me with dreadful eyes so I got out of the room immediately. I went back to the room and I was kinda shaking and the next song on my iPod was, Letter to You by Finch. its lyrics did mean something or I was just imagining it or whatever. Anyway this was just very random. I thought to write about it and so I did. Here is the lyrics of Letters to You by Finch:

Letters to You - Finch

Can't you see that I wanna be there with open arms?
It's empty tonight
And I'm all alone
Get me through this one

Do you notice I'm gone?
Where do you run to so far away?

I want you to know that I miss you, I miss you so
I want you to know that I miss you, I miss you so

I'm writing again, these letters to you
On much I know
But I'm not sleeping and you're not here
The thought stops my heart

Do you notice I'm gone?
Where do you run to so far away?

I want you to know that I miss you, I miss you so
I want you to know that I miss you, I miss you so

No more looking
I've found her

I want you to know that I miss you, I miss you so
I want you to know that I miss you, I miss you

I've gone away

I was LOLed XD!

Monday, December 22, 2008

PLURK, it really is a social journal for your life. Well it was kinda like it last night.

Last night was the best in my life so far. There I was in jellyfish fields when I ran out of bubble soap and I cannnot anymore blow bubbles for the fun of it. Joke, Hilarious, Abnoy, Pathetic, Rude, Immature, Pointless, Gay, Balls, Disturbing, and a whole lot more of senseless words that came out of their mouths and they typed it in Debil's plurk and Ashley's. To tell you the truth, I should not be blogging about this, but I just had to. I guess I just don't think through things that is why I did that. Here is a sample of it, first it will be my plurk:

At Debil's plurk
Debil: dami mong reklamo! ano naman kung nilagyan ng "rocks" and "twigs" ung kotse mo? get on with it already! ganun talaga. the world is unfair.

Ashley: WTF? What the hell is your problem? Then don't read my plurks if they irritate you. OFCOURSE I'D GET PISSED IF SOMEONE PUT ROCKS ON TOP OF MY CAR. I wouldn't want any scratches and what if I didn't notice it? Baka mahulog pa sa windshield ko pag brakes ko? ANO? Am I making sense already?

Elleon: really, one can only laugh aloud.

ChaneMeister: one word.."DISTURBING"

Elleon: oh man. get over it already! GO BUDDY! pampataas ng karma to! dami ang react oh!

Debil: i know. furious to be exact. lol di ko naman inaasahan ito. i started it. i'll end it anyway.

Xandra: =.= isa nanaman itong walang magawa sa buhay =,=

Elleon: sino? kame? baka ikaw walang magawa

eagleman: panu kaya pag IRL to. as in harap harapn. sarap ng tawa ko neto pag ganun.

krayziesam: mga wla kaung mgawa sa buhay nu mag lason kau LOL

Elleon: nagiging boring na. ang daming umextra.

Xandra: oh well, karma sa IRL na lang katapat =.=

eagleman: pano ung mga hindi naapektuhan ng karma? combo breaker~ pampataas ng karma~ lahat ata natigilan.

Elleon: karma? you actually believe in that? =)) i mean, sa plurk, oo. but irl? =))

jM Arlovski: the only OVERRATED thing I see here is you and your EGO.

Elleon: you know. the issue stopped about an hour ago. so stop blabbering already.

eagleman: she's right you know. and the issue has already been resolved. so stop with the knight in shining armor thing. it won't get you points.

IamIronMan: Attention seeker? You use somebody's picture and you call her attention seeker? Hilarious!

Debil: thanks for your karma!

See, I know I have been wrong, you don't have to tell me. It was rude and all and I have apologized to her about it. She was over it like for just 10 minutes. Meron kasing mga gago na hindi tanggap na may gagawa nito sa kanya.

Now, for Ashley's Plurk:

ChaneMeister: tsk..mga walang magwa sa buhay yang mga yan..

hav: she's just reacting. she's entitled to that.

Elleon: that or the boot lickers?

petey_kai: kupal lang yan,baka sya yung naglagay ng rocks at twigs sa car mo,besides she is out of your league at hindi ka nya abot, dont sweat it gurl

Debil: @ChaneMeister alam mo isa ka! suck up!

Debil: here we go again. more suck ups to you.

Xandra: @Ashley ingit lang yan =.= wag mo na pansinin, KSP lang yan O.o

petey_kai: that only proves that she's a sore loser hindi nya tanggap na may lamang ka sa kanya,

albertloren: wow that would really make me furious

Elleon: drama much

mich wonders why shes even using your picture

Ashley: She's a he. Hahahaha

Debil: wow. you noticed?

ChikDoctor: well, i can kill someone if rocks and twig were put on my car intentionally. tapos M3 pa. yay!

Xandra: kahit ano pa yan, baka nga IT eh. papansin lang.

Ashley: Napakalaking papansin nga. I shouldn't have acted on it...but I can't help it! It's actually very entertaining

Elleon: All hail Xandra, the best in kissing the arses of celebs

petey_kai: ow my mistake hindi ko napansin, eh alam ko yan person na yan eh yan yung
stalker slash asshole na gumawa ng multiply account bout' you

Ashley: All hail Elleon for thinking I'm a celebrity woohoo!

krayziesam: hmm.. dont waste your time to those haters

Debil: hmmm hmm hmm. asshole? inggit ka lang. sinasamba ko si ashley! eh di gumawa ka rin. di ako stalker.

petey_kai: the same ass-clown na sobrang obsessed sau

Debil: if i was a hater, why would i make a site dedicated to her or make a poem for her.

Ashley: Schizo ka ba Debil?

Elleon: pffft di stalker si Debil. hindi ganyan ugali ng stalker. lantad yan eh. ang stalker patago

petey_kai: one word, isa kang malaking "ABNOY" yun na lang wag na stalker

ChaneMeister: ohh...debil a HE?baka gay?

petey_kai: ayus noh

Oli~Harlequin: baka bakla yan

petey_kai: @ChaneMeister: oo tama baka gay. baka naman silahis.

Elleon: @Ashley based on multiply, plurk and other sites, yeah you're pretty much a web celeb along with your sis

ChaneMeister: @Ashley or maybe,u parked at his parking place so he's mad at you..

Ashley: @Elleon Well...I wouldn't want to consider myself as one hehe

Oli~Harlequin: bakala siya. jealous siya kay ashley. bakla ya. positive.

petey_kai: @Ashley papano kaya kung naging ...hmm...sbhin natin na rock star ka ayaw mo maging celeb?

Xandra: @Oli~Harlequin yeah bakla will always be bakla

petey_kai: @Ashley sabi mo kumakanta ka diba? ayaw mo nun sikat ka

Oli~Harlequin: oh yeas bakla @Xandra hay nako.. mga taong walang magawa. akalo ko talaga babae, bakla pala

ChaneMeister: i thot girl din..

Ashley: Oh well...tama na nga guys. Haha! Heat of the moment lang kaya ako nagreact.

krayziesam: mga wla tlga mgawa.. hayz! hrap tlga ng dmi fans

Oli~Harlequin: hahaha... cge Ashley relax na.

krayziesam: when there's a fan,there's alwayz haters LOL

Xandra: @Ashley as you say pero loser pa rin sila XD wahahahaha *relax mode*

krayziesam: @Ashley you should take a rest na.. we can handle this things

japneze: maybe you know them from before? hehe

petey_kai: @Ashley tama ka dun, pero wala bakla pa rin sya yun ang moral nitong plurk na ito

petey_kai: @japneze anong them isa lang sya

Oli~Harlequin: @japneze haha.. oo nga baka kilala niya

Ashley: Di noh. Di ko kilala hahaha. Ngayon lang ako naging aware sa existence nila. Hi Debil Hav and Elleon! And Eagleman!

krayziesam: @Ashley bka isa lng xa sa mga binasted mo

japneze: haha. well, it seems hindi lang siya "isa"

Oli~Harlequin: @Ashley aaah... fan mo raw dati... baka na kausap mo na d mo lang alam name

ChaneMeister: @Ashley cia ba nglagay ng twigs sa car muh or baka nagpapataas ng karma toh?XD

Elleon: @jap: don't jump into conclusions. we're not living in the same city as she is

petey_kai: @Ashley established na nati yun, pero wla pa rin bakla pa rin hehe *peace*

Oli~Harlequin: BAKLA BAKLA

krayziesam: @Elleon shut up bakla

Debil: well tinanong mo kung schizo ako. pwd na. papasa na ko

Oli~Harlequin: BAKLAAAAALALAALALA

Elleon: baka kayo yung bakla? oh, i know i'm gay, no need to tell me.

ChaneMeister: "ndi ako d ako baklaa!!sa boses pa lng,d mo b halata!"

japneze: woah, now its really getting fierce. ..

Oli~Harlequin: ..oo. d na dapat tanungin kung sino bakla obvious eh

Xandra, Oli~Harlequin and petey_kai keep typing "bakla" over and over again.

Elleon: had enough? stop reiterating. it doesnt have any effect.

krayziesam: hmm.. sa mga wlang mgawa.. kundi mnggulo ng buhay ng ibang tao.. mas mbuti pang mmtay.. pra mbwasan n ung mga salot sa mundo

Oli~Harlequin: TAMA!! specially ung mga bakla

petey_kai: gawin nyo muna yung cnabi ko para malaman nyo kung bakla oh hindi, panigurado ako bka kau mamatay dhil inagawan kau ng lakas ng mga yun hehe

Xandra: @krayziesam wag mo wish karma sa kanya.. iba na ang bahala sa karma niya..

krayziesam: @Xandra i know.. digital nmn karma ngaun.. malay mo sumabog PC nya

petey_kai: w8 guys naging karma trap na labas nitong plurk na ito ah

flip2diel: debil... db cia ung obsessed kay ashley..? seems like a hater 2 me..

Debil: obsessed ako OO. so what? inggit ka lang siguro. eh di gumaya ka! di ka lang wala kang BALLS to do that!

Oli~Harlequin: balls? mahilig ka sa balls?!! sabi ko na nga. BAKLA

Debil: isa na naman sa mga nagpapatawa na hindi naman nakakatawa. di mo alam meaning nun? mag-aral ka pa ng mabuti para malaman mo!

jmi: WTF?! puso mo Ashley! dementia na yan

flip2diel: Assh*ole... ofcors i won't have the BALLS 2 do dat kind of BuLLsh*T.. rude.. pathetic.. immature.. crap.. and pointless things.. (-_-),,l,,

Mayday!: ...away nlng kayo sa personal wag na dito hahah

flip2diel: either insecure or sh*thead lng tlga..

jM Arlovski: @aslili pagbigyan nalang ang mga walang pinagaralan

YM conversation with Ashley Gosiengfiao:

chidori_no_kakashi: sorry na miss ashley gosiengfiao. sorry na talaga!
yunie_1317: ?
chidori_no_kakashi: sorry na sa plurk ko
chidori_no_kakashi: ako un
chidori_no_kakashi: si debil
chidori_no_kakashi: pwd mo na ko idelete.
chidori_no_kakashi: enough na
yunie_1317: whyd you do that?
yunie_1317: i didnt do anything bad to you did i
chidori_no_kakashi: of course you did not do anything bad to me. i know that. i don't think through things. and maybe you're right schizo ako.
yunie_1317: oh...ok sorry for calling you that
yunie_1317: ehehe
chidori_no_kakashi: no ok lang. totoo naman eh. well so sorry for saying that to you. i really admire you and all. i just hate those people who suck up to you. masyadong feelers.
chidori_no_kakashi: thank you for your time and again, i apologize for what i have done. yes, i will be punished. and elleon said dont bring a BMW. elleon knows how precious they are.
yunie_1317: ok, its all good does she hate me too?
yunie_1317: and umm, i dont have any other car i could bring. anyway, it's just school so i thought it was supposed to be a safe place >_<
chidori_no_kakashi: she would like to conference you would you agree.
yunie_1317: yeah sure alright

See, these "knight in shining armors" of hers are just there to tell me this and that. Insult me in any way possible. And try to be on her side no matter what. First, your insults mean nothing to me. I don't mind you calling me moron, idiot, retarded, immature, pathetic, gago, tanga, abnoy, disturbing, psycho (I consider this as a compliment. you're not the first to think so), and any other insulting remarks about me. If you find this offending, please don't read it anymore. Magugulumihanan lang kayo. Bottomline is that the issue "has been" resolved and it will be of no concern to others that will reply to my plurk and ashley's. So beat it morons! I mean it. If you don't do that, don't blame me to whatever happens to you next.