Saturday, April 3, 2010
uhm, the hotseat is now open.
Ok, now for my usual blog post. I'm not really in the mood for a post right now but I was struck by something, no, not lightning, coz that'll hurt right? Something not that important or I just felt the urge to type. Things have been going great. Really great. I'm going to get a God of War III, finally a game worth playing on my PS3, which is about a year old and only turned it on for like 5 times? I have games but they're not really my type and well, I just finished one game there and it was Lost Planet: Extreme Condition. And if you ask if that's it, yes that's it. The other games, like I said, were not worth it. The forum that I'm in is well, not that good IMO. I've met 3 or 4 or 5 people who are abnormal. The first one being *insertnamehere*. Yeah, he thinks he acts cool or something. Posting here and there. Thinks only one girl and said that "No one can be exchanged for ****". What a total asshole. Yeah like the previous asshole I've met whom I have somewhat "promised" not to curse anymore and we're in good terms now, LOL. Yup, I can't have that. I'm in no condition of letting that guy go. We could just meet in hell, if you say that you're Roman Catholic and Loving it. The other one, I got trouble with in the SB and damn, was he so enraged and about to cry. I just criticized his English for being wrong and he said that he forgot that Filipinos are perfect with the English language. WTF? You're a fucking Filipino and you fucking said that? Again another asshole. The two or other 3 asshole will not be mentioned coz they suck and are insignificant. Oh what a post. Another post full of hatred. Ok, I'm tired now, lol.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment