There ya go. Webster pretty much explained it. As you can see in the description of passion, it is an emotion distinguished from reason. What I would like to point out here is that, some people say they have passion for different kinds of things or a certain thing or object. For example, this guy who I really hate, says that guitar has been his passion for years. The sight of awesome guitar pedals and humbucker picks and single coil and double coil pick ups and effects on the guitar and strings (all kinds of strings, even synthetic gut LOL, that's for tennis rackets). But what the hell do I care? I care because he doesn't even know how to play the guitar. He always says that he's learning to play the bass, and where does he get to? Nowhere, NO FUCKING WHERE. And he said I was jealous of his knowledge? ZOMGWTFSRSLY?! Me jealous of your passion for guitars? No way! Okay, I get it you know a lot about guitars but you don't know anything about computers, yeah I'm somewhat knowledgeable in that field. Well, he's using a MAC which makes him a macfaggot for all the reasons out there. Oh, he's also an Indian. Don't get me wrong here. I've had an Indian classmate since kinder and we were at good terms until we graduated. The difference maybe this guy is too much knowledgeable and wtf? Saying I've got poor English skills? Oh, you gotta be kidding me. I've been educated in St. John's Academy and you? In Temasek Polytechnic which is a Chinese school and you're an Indian making you a real fuckin' poser or a really out of your league asshole. He cracks jokes that aren't funny, get it? Jokes are supposed to be funny, well, most of them are and some are not. But he doesn't really know a really funny joke. I also guess he hasn't been in the internet for a while but I find that weird because a MAC is only good for surfing the net and playing music and movies. Why did I say this? It's because he doesn't know what EPIC FAIL means. He pointed out that what I said was fail because it related into something that I cannot explain. Really this guy doesn't know what he's saying. Bottomline is, I really wanted to rant about how we got into trouble. I sent him a pm full of yes, HATRED. Yes, I got his fucking reply and I was about to send another message, but someone intervened and we got along. Get along with this guy you say? Thanks, but no thanks. I would rather die. He doesn't know who he messed with. I'm not afraid to stand up to what I think is right, yes, that may include wrong things made right because I think it is right.
For now, I say goodbye. Until my next post.
No comments:
Post a Comment