Monday, December 22, 2008

PLURK, it really is a social journal for your life. Well it was kinda like it last night.

Last night was the best in my life so far. There I was in jellyfish fields when I ran out of bubble soap and I cannnot anymore blow bubbles for the fun of it. Joke, Hilarious, Abnoy, Pathetic, Rude, Immature, Pointless, Gay, Balls, Disturbing, and a whole lot more of senseless words that came out of their mouths and they typed it in Debil's plurk and Ashley's. To tell you the truth, I should not be blogging about this, but I just had to. I guess I just don't think through things that is why I did that. Here is a sample of it, first it will be my plurk:

At Debil's plurk
Debil: dami mong reklamo! ano naman kung nilagyan ng "rocks" and "twigs" ung kotse mo? get on with it already! ganun talaga. the world is unfair.

Ashley: WTF? What the hell is your problem? Then don't read my plurks if they irritate you. OFCOURSE I'D GET PISSED IF SOMEONE PUT ROCKS ON TOP OF MY CAR. I wouldn't want any scratches and what if I didn't notice it? Baka mahulog pa sa windshield ko pag brakes ko? ANO? Am I making sense already?

Elleon: really, one can only laugh aloud.

ChaneMeister: one word.."DISTURBING"

Elleon: oh man. get over it already! GO BUDDY! pampataas ng karma to! dami ang react oh!

Debil: i know. furious to be exact. lol di ko naman inaasahan ito. i started it. i'll end it anyway.

Xandra: =.= isa nanaman itong walang magawa sa buhay =,=

Elleon: sino? kame? baka ikaw walang magawa

eagleman: panu kaya pag IRL to. as in harap harapn. sarap ng tawa ko neto pag ganun.

krayziesam: mga wla kaung mgawa sa buhay nu mag lason kau LOL

Elleon: nagiging boring na. ang daming umextra.

Xandra: oh well, karma sa IRL na lang katapat =.=

eagleman: pano ung mga hindi naapektuhan ng karma? combo breaker~ pampataas ng karma~ lahat ata natigilan.

Elleon: karma? you actually believe in that? =)) i mean, sa plurk, oo. but irl? =))

jM Arlovski: the only OVERRATED thing I see here is you and your EGO.

Elleon: you know. the issue stopped about an hour ago. so stop blabbering already.

eagleman: she's right you know. and the issue has already been resolved. so stop with the knight in shining armor thing. it won't get you points.

IamIronMan: Attention seeker? You use somebody's picture and you call her attention seeker? Hilarious!

Debil: thanks for your karma!

See, I know I have been wrong, you don't have to tell me. It was rude and all and I have apologized to her about it. She was over it like for just 10 minutes. Meron kasing mga gago na hindi tanggap na may gagawa nito sa kanya.

Now, for Ashley's Plurk:

ChaneMeister: tsk..mga walang magwa sa buhay yang mga yan..

hav: she's just reacting. she's entitled to that.

Elleon: that or the boot lickers?

petey_kai: kupal lang yan,baka sya yung naglagay ng rocks at twigs sa car mo,besides she is out of your league at hindi ka nya abot, dont sweat it gurl

Debil: @ChaneMeister alam mo isa ka! suck up!

Debil: here we go again. more suck ups to you.

Xandra: @Ashley ingit lang yan =.= wag mo na pansinin, KSP lang yan O.o

petey_kai: that only proves that she's a sore loser hindi nya tanggap na may lamang ka sa kanya,

albertloren: wow that would really make me furious

Elleon: drama much

mich wonders why shes even using your picture

Ashley: She's a he. Hahahaha

Debil: wow. you noticed?

ChikDoctor: well, i can kill someone if rocks and twig were put on my car intentionally. tapos M3 pa. yay!

Xandra: kahit ano pa yan, baka nga IT eh. papansin lang.

Ashley: Napakalaking papansin nga. I shouldn't have acted on it...but I can't help it! It's actually very entertaining

Elleon: All hail Xandra, the best in kissing the arses of celebs

petey_kai: ow my mistake hindi ko napansin, eh alam ko yan person na yan eh yan yung
stalker slash asshole na gumawa ng multiply account bout' you

Ashley: All hail Elleon for thinking I'm a celebrity woohoo!

krayziesam: hmm.. dont waste your time to those haters

Debil: hmmm hmm hmm. asshole? inggit ka lang. sinasamba ko si ashley! eh di gumawa ka rin. di ako stalker.

petey_kai: the same ass-clown na sobrang obsessed sau

Debil: if i was a hater, why would i make a site dedicated to her or make a poem for her.

Ashley: Schizo ka ba Debil?

Elleon: pffft di stalker si Debil. hindi ganyan ugali ng stalker. lantad yan eh. ang stalker patago

petey_kai: one word, isa kang malaking "ABNOY" yun na lang wag na stalker

ChaneMeister: ohh...debil a HE?baka gay?

petey_kai: ayus noh

Oli~Harlequin: baka bakla yan

petey_kai: @ChaneMeister: oo tama baka gay. baka naman silahis.

Elleon: @Ashley based on multiply, plurk and other sites, yeah you're pretty much a web celeb along with your sis

ChaneMeister: @Ashley or maybe,u parked at his parking place so he's mad at you..

Ashley: @Elleon Well...I wouldn't want to consider myself as one hehe

Oli~Harlequin: bakala siya. jealous siya kay ashley. bakla ya. positive.

petey_kai: @Ashley papano kaya kung naging ...hmm...sbhin natin na rock star ka ayaw mo maging celeb?

Xandra: @Oli~Harlequin yeah bakla will always be bakla

petey_kai: @Ashley sabi mo kumakanta ka diba? ayaw mo nun sikat ka

Oli~Harlequin: oh yeas bakla @Xandra hay nako.. mga taong walang magawa. akalo ko talaga babae, bakla pala

ChaneMeister: i thot girl din..

Ashley: Oh well...tama na nga guys. Haha! Heat of the moment lang kaya ako nagreact.

krayziesam: mga wla tlga mgawa.. hayz! hrap tlga ng dmi fans

Oli~Harlequin: hahaha... cge Ashley relax na.

krayziesam: when there's a fan,there's alwayz haters LOL

Xandra: @Ashley as you say pero loser pa rin sila XD wahahahaha *relax mode*

krayziesam: @Ashley you should take a rest na.. we can handle this things

japneze: maybe you know them from before? hehe

petey_kai: @Ashley tama ka dun, pero wala bakla pa rin sya yun ang moral nitong plurk na ito

petey_kai: @japneze anong them isa lang sya

Oli~Harlequin: @japneze haha.. oo nga baka kilala niya

Ashley: Di noh. Di ko kilala hahaha. Ngayon lang ako naging aware sa existence nila. Hi Debil Hav and Elleon! And Eagleman!

krayziesam: @Ashley bka isa lng xa sa mga binasted mo

japneze: haha. well, it seems hindi lang siya "isa"

Oli~Harlequin: @Ashley aaah... fan mo raw dati... baka na kausap mo na d mo lang alam name

ChaneMeister: @Ashley cia ba nglagay ng twigs sa car muh or baka nagpapataas ng karma toh?XD

Elleon: @jap: don't jump into conclusions. we're not living in the same city as she is

petey_kai: @Ashley established na nati yun, pero wla pa rin bakla pa rin hehe *peace*

Oli~Harlequin: BAKLA BAKLA

krayziesam: @Elleon shut up bakla

Debil: well tinanong mo kung schizo ako. pwd na. papasa na ko

Oli~Harlequin: BAKLAAAAALALAALALA

Elleon: baka kayo yung bakla? oh, i know i'm gay, no need to tell me.

ChaneMeister: "ndi ako d ako baklaa!!sa boses pa lng,d mo b halata!"

japneze: woah, now its really getting fierce. ..

Oli~Harlequin: ..oo. d na dapat tanungin kung sino bakla obvious eh

Xandra, Oli~Harlequin and petey_kai keep typing "bakla" over and over again.

Elleon: had enough? stop reiterating. it doesnt have any effect.

krayziesam: hmm.. sa mga wlang mgawa.. kundi mnggulo ng buhay ng ibang tao.. mas mbuti pang mmtay.. pra mbwasan n ung mga salot sa mundo

Oli~Harlequin: TAMA!! specially ung mga bakla

petey_kai: gawin nyo muna yung cnabi ko para malaman nyo kung bakla oh hindi, panigurado ako bka kau mamatay dhil inagawan kau ng lakas ng mga yun hehe

Xandra: @krayziesam wag mo wish karma sa kanya.. iba na ang bahala sa karma niya..

krayziesam: @Xandra i know.. digital nmn karma ngaun.. malay mo sumabog PC nya

petey_kai: w8 guys naging karma trap na labas nitong plurk na ito ah

flip2diel: debil... db cia ung obsessed kay ashley..? seems like a hater 2 me..

Debil: obsessed ako OO. so what? inggit ka lang siguro. eh di gumaya ka! di ka lang wala kang BALLS to do that!

Oli~Harlequin: balls? mahilig ka sa balls?!! sabi ko na nga. BAKLA

Debil: isa na naman sa mga nagpapatawa na hindi naman nakakatawa. di mo alam meaning nun? mag-aral ka pa ng mabuti para malaman mo!

jmi: WTF?! puso mo Ashley! dementia na yan

flip2diel: Assh*ole... ofcors i won't have the BALLS 2 do dat kind of BuLLsh*T.. rude.. pathetic.. immature.. crap.. and pointless things.. (-_-),,l,,

Mayday!: ...away nlng kayo sa personal wag na dito hahah

flip2diel: either insecure or sh*thead lng tlga..

jM Arlovski: @aslili pagbigyan nalang ang mga walang pinagaralan

YM conversation with Ashley Gosiengfiao:

chidori_no_kakashi: sorry na miss ashley gosiengfiao. sorry na talaga!
yunie_1317: ?
chidori_no_kakashi: sorry na sa plurk ko
chidori_no_kakashi: ako un
chidori_no_kakashi: si debil
chidori_no_kakashi: pwd mo na ko idelete.
chidori_no_kakashi: enough na
yunie_1317: whyd you do that?
yunie_1317: i didnt do anything bad to you did i
chidori_no_kakashi: of course you did not do anything bad to me. i know that. i don't think through things. and maybe you're right schizo ako.
yunie_1317: oh...ok sorry for calling you that
yunie_1317: ehehe
chidori_no_kakashi: no ok lang. totoo naman eh. well so sorry for saying that to you. i really admire you and all. i just hate those people who suck up to you. masyadong feelers.
chidori_no_kakashi: thank you for your time and again, i apologize for what i have done. yes, i will be punished. and elleon said dont bring a BMW. elleon knows how precious they are.
yunie_1317: ok, its all good does she hate me too?
yunie_1317: and umm, i dont have any other car i could bring. anyway, it's just school so i thought it was supposed to be a safe place >_<
chidori_no_kakashi: she would like to conference you would you agree.
yunie_1317: yeah sure alright

See, these "knight in shining armors" of hers are just there to tell me this and that. Insult me in any way possible. And try to be on her side no matter what. First, your insults mean nothing to me. I don't mind you calling me moron, idiot, retarded, immature, pathetic, gago, tanga, abnoy, disturbing, psycho (I consider this as a compliment. you're not the first to think so), and any other insulting remarks about me. If you find this offending, please don't read it anymore. Magugulumihanan lang kayo. Bottomline is that the issue "has been" resolved and it will be of no concern to others that will reply to my plurk and ashley's. So beat it morons! I mean it. If you don't do that, don't blame me to whatever happens to you next.

Saturday, December 20, 2008

Christmas Toycon it is all about it, this blog.

Woohoo! yes it was so much fun aside from all of the nonsense shoe booth/counter/theyaresellingittogetridofrejecteditems on sale (kuno). The toys were so much frustrating to the point that I got in, again my usual mood, "not in the mood". I just want the MP-01 to 05 and will just cost around 25000 pesos. So I will need a "decent job" with a fair amount of salary to ensure that next toycon I will be buying them and imma display them. Of course, there was a cosplay event. It was an event but you just get to cosplay your cosplay of choice. No limit to entries and everyone else could do the walk thingy on the stage. There was this Hot Abarai Renji and Ban-Chan was the best of all, woohoo! hooray!!!. I saw new comers and the not so new (wala si magical princess/sailor man). We ate and of course drank a lot ate again some more waited for mikururu and no hope came. Cameras flashing here and there. Taking pictures of people we do not know and we enjoy it. Overall, it was really a wonderful experience. Thanks to the cosplayers for bearing with us, the fans and the management, and all other kinds of sponsorship that made this possible and the, me (psycho ako, wag kayong lumapit sakin). Guys, next time will be even better than this. It will keep getting better and better all the time. SO KAWAII!!! I will meet you soon, HOT Abarai Renji!!!

Saturday, November 22, 2008

Hataw Hanep Hero 3: The Amped Edition

Yehey! We went to the hero con and it was most fun and exciting. Before we got in, we ate the krispy kreme that I bought because they said food isn't allowed inside. Well, at first, was and then I was kinda not in the mood (my usual mood for any time of the day because I feel exerting too much effort is not necessary anymore), anyway back to the H3, we were all at the silver city convention center and there were a lot of cosplayers, although no alodia the immortal or her cute lil sis ashley (I like her so much). Of course, I as a guy looked for cosplayers the cute and not so cute and the appealing and the not. I brought 3 friends along and I'll remember to cancel on them next time. It was really tiring and all but it was worth the standing, walking, shyness overcome, face to show them to take a picture of. We go here, we go there, take a picture of her, him and the not so him and her, and everthing. All in all, the cosplayers were good, none of them were really bad or did not show any interest in being taken a picture of. This event was a success and thanks for all those who accompanied me and joined me for this event. See you next year!

Wednesday, November 19, 2008

I Cannot Die....

Well, my dad and I got into this little disagreement and I told him things that were true and he got mad. He said he'll kill me and chop my head off. I told myself that I'll be the first one to do it. He can't kill me but I can kill him. Why do I say this? He's been drinking and drinking for a lot months now and wasting money. He doesn't even show the slightest concern when my mom decided to fix our house. Well, he washes clothes and cleans the house and then sleeps, eats and everything. I feel like he is providing us with nothing. I think its because we rely on someone for us to eat and buy stuff. Come on, you are the father. You should atleast do something other than what you're doing right now. He doesn't have the motivation anymore. It can't go on forever like this. Drastic measures should be done. Then I say this, Kill or Be Killed. There's no easy way for me now. I have to watch every step and if I don't have to sleep, I won't. This is way too much for me, my brother, my sister who is working so hard for us and he just wastes his money on lottery tickets without a hope of winning, and my mom, who has endured this suffering long enough. I will make this choice that I think is right and will be the best solution for us.

Friday, October 31, 2008

The Fabric of Existence Will Be Destroyed

Well, I fucked up again. It always happens and I can't do anything about it. So we met this someone and I just wanted to make things a little bit right and what happened next was not what I'd expect it to be. I feel like I'm making all of the things around me worse. Of course they are still my friends but they just say that because they pity me and if I didn't have them, I'd be nothing. I was just forcing them to be my friends. Maybe I don't deserve them at all. Well you have the right to be mad, it's totally okay with me. Forgiveness may come but you can't just give that every time I mess up. I have always been pestering you each time I had the chance and you just came back as if nothing happened. I've done things in the past you did not really like. Maybe this time you and I may want to end it. Don't lose hope in attending fun stuff that you like just because of this. Clearly it was my fault, all mine. I was hasty and I know waste comes next. What I wanted to do was help or make it fun for you. I can't do that for myself so I do it for other people. And in the process of doing it, I end up making it worse for you and anyone else that I did good things to. You could probably say that I wasn't really a good friend to anyone I meet. Not only to you but to others as well and just whatever.

Wednesday, October 29, 2008

The Gosiengfiao Sisters

Awww, long time since it has been written here, ok now you have an idea of what this post will be all about. And you are right, it will be about Ashley Gosiengfiao and her sister Alodia Gosiengfiao who cosplays a lot and goes to different events that require her to dress up as someone else and in so many colors and stuff and it would make her beautiful, pretty, and attractive and all. And sometimes it doesn't. I've only seen her like, twice, and before that, I've only see her on teevee and shows that would want her to appear as a certain character which is good for exposure and now look where she's at. As for her sister(younger), Ashley Gosiengfiao, I did not believe that she had a sister. I was asked the famous Shakesperean question, "Alodia Gosiengfiao has a sister?". Yeah yeah yeah, so she has a sister. At first, she was just like an ordinary person like she was not the sister of a somewhat famous cosplayer/personality. She was really willing to be taken a picture of and of different people with her. Actually I made a site in Multiply about her and all stuffs, like band, her sister, people who like her for who she is and this is getting quite out of hand. Maybe I do like her but why? The reason, I do not know. I'll still wait and figure it out but for the mean time, I'd like to thank God for giving me the opportunity to live longer and to appreciate what He has given us. That is why we must always appreciate no matter what it is or what it will be.

Monday, August 18, 2008

The name the scars me. mushy, I know, WHO CARES?

What I'm about to write here is purely obejctive. I do not know why I said objective and you may later find it subjective. I know when I see a hot woman/girl/lady/female/the opposite of my sex. She may be hot for me but not for you or for anyone else and I may also find her beautiful and attractive for which you may not. What I'm trying to say is that, it pains me to see someone who reminds me of a name which I will not mention and see her for the first time and be attracted to her. I have that reaction to names which are likely to sound like her and that it could bring something up and the past that just seem to haunt you again for just seeing this person. I hope you won't read this because I will be dead if you do and I cannot show my face anymore when you will be around.

PLEASE DO NOT ATTEMPT OR EVEN TRY (only if you are the person, otherwise, you may read further) TO READ THIS I AM NOT BEGGING FOR YOU TO DO SO, JUST LEAVE ME A COMMENT IF YOU WANT. THANKS!

Wednesday, July 30, 2008

Appreciation of Art and Surveying about it

Wow, it's been 37 days, 19 hours and 35 minutes since my last entry. That was quite long. For the past few months, weeks, minutes, seconds, and milliseconds, I have been working on my project (actually it's our project, I have a partner for this one) in art appreciation. Well, it was nothing compared to other projects that I had already done. This time it was not easy, not difficult, it was in the middle. Haha! Anyway, I submitted it already and just waiting for the grade which is 600/600 points. It is, by the way, up to my professor to subtract points if ever there were inaccuracies in the project. I had fun doing it. It was a good month for project making and it allowed me to explore the goodness that is art and let me appreciate it more than ever for it changed the world somehow and allowed people to create something out of the ordinary or the thing that they can only see in their mind and then show that idea and tell others the beauty and allow the appreciation to follow.

Saturday, July 5, 2008

Movies madness

So far, I've watched 2 good movies (for me they are good and hilarious, seriously). The first was The Incredible Hulk. Well, it did look good and had good reviews from film critic websites, other than the 2003 crap, if you know what I mean. The effects were great, it gave a real scary not so good in the eye motion capture. The actors, of course did their awesome good part in portraying their characters. Overall, it is a really good movie for your money's worth (well that is my opinion and you can have your own if you don't mind). The second movie is the totally hilarious Get Smart, which I watch again with my brother. I was going to watch Hancock, then I thought that I might not turn out to be good so I chose the latter (I really did want to see Anne Hathaway anyway). As you know, getting more into the film, it reveals some awkward drama, ridiculous solutions to easy problems, showing off something, plastic surgery, weight loss, love, sex, then the projector comes off and there is no view on the oh-so-giant-wall-of-cinema (I actually yelled that we are paying for this and that they should do something about it or else, nothing really...), and a lot more than you would expect. I was practically laughing most of the films scenes. I tell you, it was funny, sweet and a has little naughtiness in it and that I would recommend it to you and to your family and friends enemies and whoever you might want to go out with. Dark Knight is coming so soon, can't wait for it.

Sunday, June 29, 2008

Ana - out, so is Sharapova, New Number One?

It is a really sad day for me. I am just remembering how Ana Ivanovic, the current WORLD NO. 1 in the WTA rankings, was defeated by Jie Zheng from China in the third round of Wimbledon. I know that not everyone always win, then I recalled the second round, and Ana did have a difficult match. It took her 3 hours and 45 minutes to defeat Natalie Dechy of France with a score of 6-7, 7-6, 10-8. I guess the good part about it was the lucky ball that dropped on Dechy's side while she was serving 3-5, 15-40. That gave her a moment to earn another tiebreak in the second set. I fear that she will lose her number 1 ranking because she reached last year's semi final and that would mean losing 450 round points. Anyway, I can't do anything about it, so I guess I'll just keep admiring Ana until she becomes number 1 again and win another Slam.

iCarly

iCarly (yes I watch it, A LOT), a new show on Nick Phils. It's about a webshow of Carly Shay (Miranda Cosgrove) together with her bestfriend Sam Puckett (Jennette Mccurdy, who I think is very charming and sweet), their technical producer Freddie Benson (Nathan Kress) and and sometimes Carly's brother Spencer Shay (Jerry Trainor). It's a show that allowed viewer sent in content to be part of its script. Despite of it being new, a lot of teens, children, and other people are hooked/addicted and into it. It has received a lot of positive and not so positive reviews from viewers and critics.I myself am practically addicted to it. It shows a lot more than what most adults think as crap. It somehow encourages viewers to do stuff, be it insanely good or freakishly weird, it doesn't matter how small or big or ginormagantuan it is, they will show it. The title of each episode which is not shown in the beginning or end, tells something about what will happen all throughout the it. They show funny stuffs weird concoctions, like spaghetti and meatballs smoothie, snorting milk, pogo stick hopping, beatboxing, photodoctoring a teacher's head onto a rhino, changing grades, school lunches, destroying other's webshow, rueing the day, chick hunting, wanting a world record, avoiding an obsessed fan, dating, corndog, wedgies, squirtable cheese a can, taco spaghetti, and more things that would take too long to mention all of them and that it would be a total waste of time if I write them all down, in short, JUST WATCH ALL OF THE EPISODES, still long. I guess that's about it for iCarly and all of its webshow goodness. For a somewhat experimental project, it is a huge success. I promise you that you will be enjoying most of it and become a better person. I really don't see any problem watching it. The girls are hot, cute, charming, gorgeous, beautiful, and the themes are great for the first season. I hope the next would be a lot better.

Wednesday, June 25, 2008

This is my first entry so try too read it or else....

hello there! my first entry here in this bloooog of mine. I'm not really the type of person to do or want to make something like this. It just popped into a sense of another. I may not be clear in what I say, please do understand. As I am typing here, I still can't believe that I'm doing it. A force has overwhelmed me in doing this "thing". And this is my first typed entry here in this so called blog You may show interest in reading my future entries or not. Anyway I don't really care if you do show or not. If you do, however show interest, I guarantee you that you will be only wasting your precious time that you may have alotted for something else in reading my blog. f*ck!