Saturday, April 3, 2010
uhm, the hotseat is now open.
Ok, now for my usual blog post. I'm not really in the mood for a post right now but I was struck by something, no, not lightning, coz that'll hurt right? Something not that important or I just felt the urge to type. Things have been going great. Really great. I'm going to get a God of War III, finally a game worth playing on my PS3, which is about a year old and only turned it on for like 5 times? I have games but they're not really my type and well, I just finished one game there and it was Lost Planet: Extreme Condition. And if you ask if that's it, yes that's it. The other games, like I said, were not worth it. The forum that I'm in is well, not that good IMO. I've met 3 or 4 or 5 people who are abnormal. The first one being *insertnamehere*. Yeah, he thinks he acts cool or something. Posting here and there. Thinks only one girl and said that "No one can be exchanged for ****". What a total asshole. Yeah like the previous asshole I've met whom I have somewhat "promised" not to curse anymore and we're in good terms now, LOL. Yup, I can't have that. I'm in no condition of letting that guy go. We could just meet in hell, if you say that you're Roman Catholic and Loving it. The other one, I got trouble with in the SB and damn, was he so enraged and about to cry. I just criticized his English for being wrong and he said that he forgot that Filipinos are perfect with the English language. WTF? You're a fucking Filipino and you fucking said that? Again another asshole. The two or other 3 asshole will not be mentioned coz they suck and are insignificant. Oh what a post. Another post full of hatred. Ok, I'm tired now, lol.
Saturday, March 20, 2010
This post is full of passion and hatred.
What can you say about Passion? No, not the one associated with Christ. Or what is your Passion in life? Music maybe, or how about sports and playing video games? What is passion by the way? According to Webster passion is a (1) : emotion (2) plural : the emotions as distinguished from reason b : intense, driving, or overmastering feeling or conviction c : an outbreak of anger.
There ya go. Webster pretty much explained it. As you can see in the description of passion, it is an emotion distinguished from reason. What I would like to point out here is that, some people say they have passion for different kinds of things or a certain thing or object. For example, this guy who I really hate, says that guitar has been his passion for years. The sight of awesome guitar pedals and humbucker picks and single coil and double coil pick ups and effects on the guitar and strings (all kinds of strings, even synthetic gut LOL, that's for tennis rackets). But what the hell do I care? I care because he doesn't even know how to play the guitar. He always says that he's learning to play the bass, and where does he get to? Nowhere, NO FUCKING WHERE. And he said I was jealous of his knowledge? ZOMGWTFSRSLY?! Me jealous of your passion for guitars? No way! Okay, I get it you know a lot about guitars but you don't know anything about computers, yeah I'm somewhat knowledgeable in that field. Well, he's using a MAC which makes him a macfaggot for all the reasons out there. Oh, he's also an Indian. Don't get me wrong here. I've had an Indian classmate since kinder and we were at good terms until we graduated. The difference maybe this guy is too much knowledgeable and wtf? Saying I've got poor English skills? Oh, you gotta be kidding me. I've been educated in St. John's Academy and you? In Temasek Polytechnic which is a Chinese school and you're an Indian making you a real fuckin' poser or a really out of your league asshole. He cracks jokes that aren't funny, get it? Jokes are supposed to be funny, well, most of them are and some are not. But he doesn't really know a really funny joke. I also guess he hasn't been in the internet for a while but I find that weird because a MAC is only good for surfing the net and playing music and movies. Why did I say this? It's because he doesn't know what EPIC FAIL means. He pointed out that what I said was fail because it related into something that I cannot explain. Really this guy doesn't know what he's saying. Bottomline is, I really wanted to rant about how we got into trouble. I sent him a pm full of yes, HATRED. Yes, I got his fucking reply and I was about to send another message, but someone intervened and we got along. Get along with this guy you say? Thanks, but no thanks. I would rather die. He doesn't know who he messed with. I'm not afraid to stand up to what I think is right, yes, that may include wrong things made right because I think it is right.
For now, I say goodbye. Until my next post.
There ya go. Webster pretty much explained it. As you can see in the description of passion, it is an emotion distinguished from reason. What I would like to point out here is that, some people say they have passion for different kinds of things or a certain thing or object. For example, this guy who I really hate, says that guitar has been his passion for years. The sight of awesome guitar pedals and humbucker picks and single coil and double coil pick ups and effects on the guitar and strings (all kinds of strings, even synthetic gut LOL, that's for tennis rackets). But what the hell do I care? I care because he doesn't even know how to play the guitar. He always says that he's learning to play the bass, and where does he get to? Nowhere, NO FUCKING WHERE. And he said I was jealous of his knowledge? ZOMGWTFSRSLY?! Me jealous of your passion for guitars? No way! Okay, I get it you know a lot about guitars but you don't know anything about computers, yeah I'm somewhat knowledgeable in that field. Well, he's using a MAC which makes him a macfaggot for all the reasons out there. Oh, he's also an Indian. Don't get me wrong here. I've had an Indian classmate since kinder and we were at good terms until we graduated. The difference maybe this guy is too much knowledgeable and wtf? Saying I've got poor English skills? Oh, you gotta be kidding me. I've been educated in St. John's Academy and you? In Temasek Polytechnic which is a Chinese school and you're an Indian making you a real fuckin' poser or a really out of your league asshole. He cracks jokes that aren't funny, get it? Jokes are supposed to be funny, well, most of them are and some are not. But he doesn't really know a really funny joke. I also guess he hasn't been in the internet for a while but I find that weird because a MAC is only good for surfing the net and playing music and movies. Why did I say this? It's because he doesn't know what EPIC FAIL means. He pointed out that what I said was fail because it related into something that I cannot explain. Really this guy doesn't know what he's saying. Bottomline is, I really wanted to rant about how we got into trouble. I sent him a pm full of yes, HATRED. Yes, I got his fucking reply and I was about to send another message, but someone intervened and we got along. Get along with this guy you say? Thanks, but no thanks. I would rather die. He doesn't know who he messed with. I'm not afraid to stand up to what I think is right, yes, that may include wrong things made right because I think it is right.
For now, I say goodbye. Until my next post.
Wednesday, February 17, 2010
VALENTINE'S DAY
Yes, we went out last Valentine's Day. It was an okay day for me. Not to mention all the people in the mall. We decided to eat first and as I was eating, I saw a lot of tables were not cleaned because there was a shortage of cart cleaning crew and because of all the people in the mall. I'm not really a people-person, so I kinda felt awkward when I was eating due to the fact that most of the people are eating at that point in time. After eating we decided to go watch a movie. We were supposed to watch Dear John, the film that beat AVATAR on its first week. But we instead went with Valentine's Day. To be honest, I really like romantic movies. I just don't show that I like them.
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
WOW! O.O
Just wow. It's been a long time since my last post. DARN it! All these schoolwork made me work like 24/7. I'm currently investing time in a lot of JPop/JRock, and some f(x) and SNSD goodness. I know I've stopped listening to Japanese for quite some time. Well, those times are long gone now. I've been struck by lightning and engaging in a lot of fanboyness. I know it's not even a word in the dictionary but the internet had a way of making up its own. I'm supposed to rant here about something that isn't that important. As I've said, I've been into JPop and JRock lately. Searching for people, finding pictures, I even joined a forum O.O, and I thought I'd never do that. I didn't join forums until now because of the cultural differences of races. It's literally EAST meets WEST. The first forum was ok but it didn't last long. I got too BORED with the guys there. Although there are a few exceptions. Like cool guys and easy to get along. Of course, it wouldn't be balanced if there were not not so easy to get along and not so cool guys. After the incident, I left. So bored and promised never to join forum again. But my damn mind can't forget about it. Don't you think it's a little weird, as I get older my memory strengthens unlike others. Their memory is becoming dull by the minute. Anyway, enough of my enhanced memory. Back to what I was saying, I avoided the forum for a week or so and I was invited by a good friend. A fellow Filipino. So I was like, hey it's an invitation, no harm in accepting it. So I went ahead and accepted his invite. I was also surprised to have been made a moderator. It was like WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW O.O I gladly accepted the offer to become a moderator but I didn't know how to moderate forums and it was only my second forum. All was well. We started with what, 4 or 5 members, then it exploded. Some members join to be leechers and we can't have that so the media section was locked. So far so good. The forum is growing bigger and bigger everyday. I got some trouble and it was resolved. I met a lot of new friends and chatting with them was totally awesome and added life to my oh so boring life before joining a forum. Enough of this dorama, what I'm really trying to say is that, seek out and explore the unexplored. Death may await you at the end but who cares, at least you knew something you could have never known.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)